Lenovo South Africa Channel Awards 2
Lenovo South Africa Channel Awards
Congratulations to our Server Team. The 2023 Distributor of The Year!
ThinkSystem Tower Servers
Modernize to boost your business with Windows Server 2022.
Think Big. Think Lenovo. ThinkSystem Tower Servers.
Lenovo F1

INFRASTRUCTURE TEAM

+27 (0) 11 237 1000

INFRASTRUCTURE TEAM

Support

Pre-sales Support

Gauteng / National
Thesan Naidu
+27 11 237 1387
thesann@mustek.co.za

KZN / National
Akash Badassey
+27 31 534 7012
akashb@mustek.co.za

Sales Support

Business Lead
Craig Butterworth
+27 11 237 1211
craigb@mustek.co.za

Product Manager
Ansia Nel
+27 11 237 1210
ansian@mustek.co.za

Sales Assistant
Faith Maela
+27 11 237 1201
faithm@mustek.co.za

Business Development

Business Development Manager
Magdalena Van Der Merwe
+27 11 237 1293
magdalenav@mustek.co.za

Technical Support

After Sales support

Lenovo Support – South Africa

Fibre / Must-X

Product Manager
Shanté Wili
+27 11 237 1353
shantew@mustek.co.za

Molex

Sales Support
Product Manager
Johan Jacobz
+27 11 237 281
johanj@mustek.co.za

Sales Assistant
Natashja Van Niekerk
+27 11 237 1374
natashjab@mustek.co.za

.

Business Development
Business Development Manager
Christo Labuschagne
+27 11 237 1205
christol@mustek.co.za

Solar

Solar Products

Sales Support

solar@mustek.co.za

Product Manager

Michael Kan

+27 11 237 1236

michaelk@mustek.co.za

Product Specialist

Julian Tow

+27 11 237 1631

juliant@mustek.co.za

Product Assistant

Lethu Nxumalo

+27 11 237 1283

lethuxolon@mustek.co.za

Solar Technical Support

Pre-Technical Sales / RFQ (Mustek Dealers)

Coenraad Van Bemmel

+27 11 237 1264

solar@mustek.co.za

Service Technical Assistance

helpdesk@mustek.co.za

After Sales Technical Assistance

mustek@centurionsolar.co.za

Eaton

Eaton Products

Sales Support

Product Manager
Andrada Manu
+27 11 237 1337
andradam@mustek.co.za

Product Specialist
Jonathan Inward
+27 11 237 1287
jonathani@mustek.co.za

Eaton General Support

Electrical Support
+27 11 824 7400

General Support
+27 11 824 7400

Sales Support

Product Manager
Jorge Teixeira
+27 11 237 1307
jorget@mustek.co.za

Product Assistant
Lethu Nxumalo
+27 11 237 1283
lethuxolon@mustek.co.za

Sign Up & Register

Mustek’s Infrastructure Technology Team are one of the largest suppliers of infrastructure technology in the country and on the continent. Register to become a reseller. Already a reseller?

Sign up for the latest pricelists, specials and offers.

Are you registered as a reseller?*
Area of interest?*

UPS Q&A

Keep up to date with the latest product developments from our divisions and outstanding solutions that will inspire you.

UPS Configuration Questionnaire

Ready to talk